chicken worm/turkey worm are not what you may think

the chicken tractor evolved/morphed into a one-of-a-kind self-contained, self-propelled with options, created for chickens, cattle, donkeys, dogs, cats, even horses, that fertilizes, sanitizes & even waters the pasture or an expansive back yard while giving the farmer & consumer the best food & drink in the earth and even a warm house to live in! Available with renewable energy, alcohol or gas or electric-powered or combination along with solar and wind-powered. This mobile barn*home is ready for immediate occupancy for the right one, couple or small family. What are you willing to invest? What are the three (3) things you are willing to give? (1) _?__ (2) __?__ (3) __?__

About HisChurchatNewEarthFarm

Thomas is the name given me by my Father YHVH. For those who need/require a last name you may call me Thomas ofYHVH. Creating a New Earth farm/garden is the ideal way to show and do what I believe I was put on this earth for this moment in time. I am implementing a land pi-tai system of use which I believe will prove its worth as I outline it in future posts. The fiat system of money-changers, bankers, mammon,etc has now passed and a return to freely you have received, freely give is upon us. Waking up from the dream state and walking through the darkness by faith, I've arrived at this point of my life in time. Today is the beginning of my true journey in the world.

Posted on 03/09/2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. thanks for the encouragement. As I maneuver through the technological maze I will (hopefully) get better at this. PS I checked out your blogs and like them. Will share some of my experience in farming/fertilizing and etc. as time goes by. blessings, Thomas

  2. floridafloyd

    “chicken worm/turkey worm are not what you may think”. Brother Thomas, you may be right, but I’m not sure what i think chicken worm/turkey worm is. I’ll find out soon. I’m back in Texas. Floyd

Leave a Reply

