March 22, 2012

I’ve titled this as March 22, 2012.  I could have also titled it 322 or the day after spring equinox or even, 3 and half (3.5) years before Yahuwshua’s (Jesus) return date.  My reasoning is thus:   (1)When Jesus said, ”No man knows the day or hour but my Father only which is in heaven”, He was referring to a common phrase which was in use among the Jews which meant the Feast of Trumpets day, much the same as we in America use ‘turkey day’ to mean ‘Thanksgiving’.  I’m sure that many people in other parts of the world would not understand what ‘turkey day’ means unless they’re familiar with the American celebration of Thanksgiving, don’t you?  Everyone in Israel at that time knew that the phrase ‘No man knows the day or hour but my Father only in heaven’ meant the Feast of Trumpets.  (2) ‘the moon shall be turned to blood and the sun will become as dark as sackcloth of ashes’ That phrase which Jesus used to explain the timing of His return could mean a lunar and solar eclipse, respectively.  Those two events, the Feast of Trumpets and the lunar eclipse coincide on the date of the Feast of Trumpets in the Gregorian calendar date of 2015.  That conjunction of ‘signs’ happening together has not occurred for 2000 years to my knowledge!   In fact lunar eclipses have occurred on several recent historical events in Israel’s history.  For example, the date of the recreation of Israel as a nation and the 6 day war were both marked with a lunar eclipse.  It should be understood also that a lunar eclipse means that Israel is blessed of the Lord while a solar eclipse means the other nations are judged by the Lord.  For further information on these ‘signs’ in the heavens, reference El Shaddai ministries

What I found out over this past weekend was a coinciding of several events, 2 of which I did not know until yesterday and 1 of which I was aware of but did not connect with March 22nd until I was cross referencing & googling/researching several of these events which brought it all together.  What I’m talking about is, March 22nd is 3.5 yrs before the return of Jesus which would be the last 3.5 years of the tribulation period.  This time period is, according to scriptures, a time of which the earth has never seen before nor ever will see (so bad a time) ever again.  I also found out that March 22nd, the day after the spring equinox is the highest satanic day of the year.  This March 22nd also happens to be 188 days from the last great earthquake which has become a pattern over the last several years for ever stronger earthquakes (every 188 days or 188.5 days to be exact).  The ‘322’ surfaced from a little more research which has linked that number to the secret code for the skull & bones society of yale.  That ‘322’ could be March 22nd, could it not?  Today, on dutch sinse I found out that Mexico had planned an earthquake simulation drill event to be held on March 20th for a 7.9 Magnitude earthquake back on March 2nd of this year.  Guess what happened yesterday(March 20th)? …you got that right – a 7.9 M earthquake in Oaxaca, Mexico!!?!! WTH is going on, you ask?  I don’t know for sure but HAARP has been implicated before as capable of creating earthquakes and if you read up on Tesla’s inventions, who was the one who gave us the technology that HAARP is using, Tesla also said that earthquakes could be caused by this same technology.  Tesla, of course, wanted to use this technology for beneficial use to create rain and end droughts, prevent flooding, etc., however, someone with evil intentions could use it as a weapon against their neighbors.  BTW, guess who is using that HAARP facility now.

Have I left out anything here?  Probably so, but I wanted to send this out before it was too late for anyone paying attention to my blogs.  So, there it is.  Be prepared and  BE SAFE.  Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding.  In all your ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct your path.  blessings & peace, Thomas

About HisChurchatNewEarthFarm

Thomas is the name given me by my Father YHVH. For those who need/require a last name you may call me Thomas ofYHVH. Creating a New Earth farm/garden is the ideal way to show and do what I believe I was put on this earth for this moment in time. I am implementing a land pi-tai system of use which I believe will prove its worth as I outline it in future posts. The fiat system of money-changers, bankers, mammon,etc has now passed and a return to freely you have received, freely give is upon us. Waking up from the dream state and walking through the darkness by faith, I've arrived at this point of my life in time. Today is the beginning of my true journey in the world.

Posted on 03/21/2012, in world happenings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow, wonderful blog structure! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The entire look of your website is great, as neatly as the content!

Leave a Reply

