kingdom of God

What is the kingdom of God or, more accurately, how would we even recognize the kingdom of God if we saw it and did not know what it looked like??? Put another way: ”to be…the kingdom or God or not to be …the kingdom of God. That is the question”
I will start publishing? -if that’s the right word?- or posting? photos of His Church at New Earth farm to better illustrate what God (YHWH) has shown me to be the kingdom of God in earth as it is in heaven. All right, so I’m not anywhere near having His kingdom in earth yet, but does that prevent me from having His vision and doing what He shows me to do?? Of course not.
Okay , well here goes. Any advice from out there would be welcomed ;0)

About HisChurchatNewEarthFarm

Thomas is the name given me by my Father YHVH. For those who need/require a last name you may call me Thomas ofYHVH. Creating a New Earth farm/garden is the ideal way to show and do what I believe I was put on this earth for this moment in time. I am implementing a land pi-tai system of use which I believe will prove its worth as I outline it in future posts. The fiat system of money-changers, bankers, mammon,etc has now passed and a return to freely you have received, freely give is upon us. Waking up from the dream state and walking through the darkness by faith, I've arrived at this point of my life in time. Today is the beginning of my true journey in the world.

Posted on 12/20/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

