Name ofGOD/ofMAN/ofANGELS/ofFATHERofTHESTATE

Why does man have a ‘first and last name’ today? Why are we ‘given’ a name by our (earthly) father&mother and a ‘last name’ is ‘given’ man by the birth certificate?  I first began to notice that man in the Bible was only called by a first name and identified by that name and/or by his trade or place he lived. He was not given a first and last name as it is today.  Since then, I’ve read a comment someplace else that basically says that a given first name is true and a last name is a fiction created by the state from a birth certificate and when you put a fiction together with a truth, the end result is a lie, a fiction.  That reminded me of something which Jesus (Yahuwshua) said from the scriptures about a little leaven leavens(infects) the whole lump. So, what is your name and do you identify yourself the way that God(YHVH) used to identify you or do you identify yourself the way the state identifies you with a first and last name via a birth certificate, a social security number, a driver’s license, an EIN and other numbers?  What is your name and what is the name of God?

I will take the time now to thank someone who has been inspirational to me throughout the years whether she realizes it or not.  She has given me so many words of wisdom, gems which I constantly refer to.  Thank you, AMY!  Her simple, concise way of explaining things has given me the impetus to start writing this blog.  When she told me years ago that ‘every story consists of is, first, you tell them what you’re going to tell them, then, you tell them, then, you tell them what you told them’.  I remembered that when I listened to a preacher explaining that ‘Jesus, after the temptation of those days began to preach the kingdom of God is at hand.  Then, throughout the new testament(basically three years of His life) He explained the kingdom of God with parables and examples.  At the end, Jesus declared that He had accomplished the task of the ‘kingdom of God at hand’.’  That triggered in me a wonderful moment of epiphany thanks to my sister.  Thanks, Amy!!!

What is His Name and what is His Son’s Name?  Does He have a birth certificate?  How about a social security number or driver’s license?  What about His checking account number or His 401K?  Does He not exist because He is not ‘licensed, certified, inspected, insured and verified by the state’?  Just some thoughts albeit somewhat humorous you might say. However, when you truly think about it, as in ‘thinking outside the box’, are we, man, not created in His image?  If we are created in the image of God(YHVH/Jesus/Yahuwshua) then, do we need a driver’s license to ‘identify’ us?  Do we need a birth certificate to identify us? Do we need a social security card to identify us?  And something else to chew upon while you’re thinking up some clever response(s) to that:  How can a birth certificate and a social security card/number truly identify us?  Can either of those be used as identification?  Then how can the two which cannot be used for identification magically be transformed into a card/number/driver’s license which CAN be used for identification?  Do those cards & numbers truly identify me?  Really?????  Does God need a card or number in order to identify me with?  Or is it enough that I’m created in His image?  Does His image include a number?a license?a card?a what?  If a number is needed in order for me to be ‘identified’, then why did God smite King David’s heart when he numbered his troops?  I’m sure there are some out there who may have heard the logic and rationalization that I’ve heard from pulpit pastors about ‘numbering’ back then was different/not needed/not lawful or legal, ad nauseum.  However, is numbering of a man today truly any different than numbering of a man back then.  Did Jesus set us free from the law or is the law king today?  Do you rejoice when ‘the law’ stops you and feel safer because ‘the law’ is protecting you?  Or have you who want to be free from the law not subjected yourselves to … more law?  Is your name your identity or a portal to a number(ing) system which has made you into merchandise or human resource?

My name is Thomas and for those who need a last name, then you may call me Thomas ofYHVH. 

 I’m Thomas from down on the farm at New Earth a-n-d that’s the view from the farm.

About HisChurchatNewEarthFarm

Thomas is the name given me by my Father YHVH. For those who need/require a last name you may call me Thomas ofYHVH. Creating a New Earth farm/garden is the ideal way to show and do what I believe I was put on this earth for this moment in time. I am implementing a land pi-tai system of use which I believe will prove its worth as I outline it in future posts. The fiat system of money-changers, bankers, mammon,etc has now passed and a return to freely you have received, freely give is upon us. Waking up from the dream state and walking through the darkness by faith, I've arrived at this point of my life in time. Today is the beginning of my true journey in the world.

Posted on 12/26/2013, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

