TheKingdomOfGodInEarthAsItIsInHeaven-TKOGIEAIIIH

Living in the garden of Eden is the closest thing I’ve come up with what it is like to live in TKOGIEAIIIH. My picture of what that looks like is similar to a food forest. Creating a food forest is not all that hard once you free your mind from much of the chemical paradigm we’ve been bombarded by. All plants, animals, insects and birds live symbiotically with each other. Even microbes like bacteria, fungus & viruses are beneficial. The problems begin when thoughts of death begin to emerge into the landscape. By fearing something so much that you want to kill it creates a reaction which comes back to haunt you. One example which many southern farmers are aware of is the imported fire ant. Millions of dollars were spent trying to eradicate this species of ant with poisons and none of it has worked. By contrast, years ago when I was first changing my thinking from the chemical way of life to the natural way, I observed the first native ant bed of harvester ants on the farm. By allowing the native ant colony to live, I noticed that all the fire ants within 250 – 500 ft. around the area disappeared. As the native ants began to come back, they outcompeted the imported fire ants. All of nature will balance itself out if we allow it and work with it to enhance rather than try to kill, steal & destroy it.
My urgency today is to try to explain on paper what I have drawn and like the saying goes, ‘a picture is worth a thousand words’. But, here goes anyway. The land pi-tai system which utilizes the principle of the vortex works by alternating cool areas of the land with hotter areas. These two meld themselves together into a continuous flow pattern across the landscape. Central to the pi-tai system is a narrowed down ‘neck’ which separates the warmer ‘pi’ areas with the trigger point for thermals and divides the cooler ‘tai’ areas at their closest point. This trigger is a bermed mound of dirt which doubles as both shelter and food storage as well as cooling and creating energy used on the farm.

About HisChurchatNewEarthFarm

Thomas is the name given me by my Father YHVH. For those who need/require a last name you may call me Thomas ofYHVH. Creating a New Earth farm/garden is the ideal way to show and do what I believe I was put on this earth for this moment in time. I am implementing a land pi-tai system of use which I believe will prove its worth as I outline it in future posts. The fiat system of money-changers, bankers, mammon,etc has now passed and a return to freely you have received, freely give is upon us. Waking up from the dream state and walking through the darkness by faith, I've arrived at this point of my life in time. Today is the beginning of my true journey in the world.

Posted on 05/07/2014, in TheKingdomOfGodInEarthAsItIsInHeaven and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

